Our Committee

We have a volunteer committee who between us look after the day to day running of the school. We comprise of teachers and parents of children who go to the school or had children who used to go to the school.

Mr John Stylianou Chairman
Ms Stella Constantinou
Mr Laki Gabriel
Ms Panayiota Magou
Mr Theofanis Makris
Ms Zoe Michael
Mr Dassos Morby
Ms Eleni Mylonas
Mr Petro Nicolaides
Ms Mel Panayiotou
Mr George Papalouis
Mr Vasilis Serghi
Mr Nikolas Stylianou

Comments are closed